Posted in Kids

15 Years

Somehow I have three 15 year olds. Three mid-teenage-year people who are all taller than me (although one by only a little) that don’t look like little children anymore. The time has FLOWN by. Someone once told me “the days go slow, the years go fast”. When they were little it didn’t seem like it, but now, just WOW. We are only three short years from college for two of them. I’m seeing posts on Facebook of friends taking their kids to college and don’t know how I’ll manage it. Really. With cyber school they are home so much and I’m so used to that. No sense borrowing trouble, though.

15 years old triplets and one in heaven. Happy Birthday to my crew.

Leave a Reply

