Posted in Cleaning, Health, To Do List

Taking a Quick Break

I’m in the middle of rearranging the furniture in the office. That would be my desk and two filing cabinets. And assorted items on my desk. Instead of my back facing the door, now my side will. This makes turning my head to see what devilment my little not-angels are up to so much easier. Plus they don’t have to look at my back all the time.

 

Oh, and I wanted to go on record as saying that I signed the paperwork at SnapFitness this morning. I am officially a member of a gym. Whoa. The undersides of arms are getting a little scared. They like all the flapping. I hate the flapping. HATE IT.

2 thoughts on “Taking a Quick Break

  1. We do an exercise cd with the Good Grapes (formally known as the Patient Plums, in the Good Apple room). The one part says “giggle”. I always say that I don’t have to really move to giggle. It comes naturally. LOl.

Leave a Reply

