Posted in Blog

In Which I Don’t Host a Guest Blogger

In the world of bloggers, I’m pretty much a blip on the radar. A very tiny blip. The Pioneer Woman’s and Dooce’s of the world are grateful, I’m sure, that I read them, but they do not offer to come and write something on my blog. Nor has it ever occurred to me to ask.

Today I read a brand-new-to-me blogger that I have added to my daily roster (which now has 21 blogs that I check). Please, if you read nothing else today, please go visit Stuff Christians Like today. It was amazingly profound.

One thought on “In Which I Don’t Host a Guest Blogger

Leave a Reply

