Posted in Organizing

Organizing Biz

I just got an email this morning from a friend of my last client. She has a toddler and a baby and just moved and wants help organizing and getting settled, which is exactly what I did with my last client. LOVE IT! I normally don’t work over the summer–too difficult with childcare–so she’ll be my first job of the fall.

I LOVE working. I love doing something fun and actually getting paid for it. And having something fill up my days, which, without children, can be somewhat empty.

I’m calling her later today to set it up. I’m just really excited!

One thought on “Organizing Biz

Leave a Reply

