Posted in Menu Planning Monday

Menu Planning Monday

I haven’t done this in awhile, mostly because I’ve been featuring delicious meals like Hot dogs and pizza and eggs. But this week I’ve got a couple of yummy ones I wanted to share.

M: Ziti

T: Eggs, Toast and fruit (yes, I know, but everyone eats it!)

W: Hot dogs, mac’n’cheese, carrots (ditto)

Th: Sauteed chicken breasts with tomatoes and thyme, rice, sugar snap peas

F: DiGiorno

S: Burgers and dogs on the grill, salad

S: Dilled Shrimp and angel hair pasta, carrots

Doesn’t Thursday and Sunday sound delicious? I’ll post recipes after I get the positive reviews.

Leave a Reply

