Posted in Bible Study, Me

The Road to That Other Place

Good intentions. My life is full of them. I’ll scrub the floor (at some point). I’ll sit down and type a blog entry (well, maybe tomorrow). I’ll stop picking my cuticles (well, ok, I’ve never promised myself that one!). One of my worst “good intentions” is reading the bible. The spirit is ever so willing, but the flesh is ever so weak and wanting to do something else. Like watching TV or reading (including good Christian novels).

I need to set a time and stick to it. No matter what.

One thought on “The Road to That Other Place

Leave a Reply

