Posted in Kids, To Do List

Poetic Justice

Given the fact that I was an incurable SLOB when I lived at my parent’s house, my mother thinks it’s hilarious that my children are now incurable slobs. ESPECIALLY my girls. We cleaned out their room this afternoon. The trash, junk that belongs other places, dirty clothes and clean clothes were having a party on their floor. And  under their beds. And on their beds.

Want to bed it’s a mess by tomorrow night?

One thought on “Poetic Justice

  1. I have always been an organizer…from birth…but my girls are pigs…my boy on the other hand is like me, likes his room tidy…go figure!

Leave a Reply

