Posted in House

HH Day 2 Results

So it was, um, interesting! We looked at five. Four were, for various reasons, NO WAY JOSE’s. One was on the “maybe but probably not” list.

We head out again on Thursday to check out five more homes because it’s supposed to POUR tomorrow and I’m not going out in the rain unless I have to!

Jim keeps telling me I’m obsessed about this. Sheesh! Just because I check the MLS periodically, and craigslist, and trulia.com and google and…..

I’m NOT GOING TO LOOK FOR HOUSES TOMORROW, OK? I CAN STOP ANYTIME I WANT TO!!

😀

One thought on “HH Day 2 Results

Leave a Reply

