Posted in Kids, Sick, To Do List

Getting Better

Bennett got up with a 98.9 temp and kept his breakfast down. He’s vertical instead of asleep on the couch, so I think I’m pretty safe in saying that he only had the stomach flu and is getting better. Halleluia!

Today is an unexpected day at home (was supposed to be out all day with my MIL), so I’ll be doing laundry, cleaning off the work table in the playroom and spending some nice time with my son.

Can I say that each of my kids, one on one, are really neat? I really like them! It’s just when they get together and bug each other and overwhelm me with their four-children-the-same-age-ness that I’m not overly fond of.

Oh, and we have Phineas and Ferb on. Over and over and over. Gotta love that theme song!

Leave a Reply

