Posted in Menu Planning Monday

Menu Planning Monday

As I’ve previously mentioned, I do much better with fall cooking. I just love hearty soups, stews and casseroles! (My SIL used to call me the Casserole Queen!)

M: Pasta and meatballs
T: Roast Chicken, brown rice, green beans
W: Easy Chicken and dumplings (mmmmm!)
R: Hot Dogs, mac’n’cheese, carrots
F: DiGiorno Pizza
S: Celebrating our anniversary at the Revere Tavern!
S: Ham and Potato Soup

Hope your eating is as good as ours, but that your health is better. I just get Catie and Laura over their colds and Ethan comes down with strep. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

