Posted in Kids

Poor Little Bug Part 1

Catie had her six month dental check up last week. She had THREE CAVITIES. Today they filled the first one. It was the first time any of my kids have had fillings. I had one done about two years ago and didn’t like the experience very much at all. She was a trooper, but when it was over she just wanted me to hug her and her eyes were swimming.

I let her take the day off school. Cuz I’m a nice mom that way.

Next Tuesday they will fill the other two. I’m expecting her to hang out with me that day as well.

Cuz missing a day of kindergarten never killed anyone.

Poor little Bug.

Leave a Reply

