Posted in Funny, Kids

Ethan Funny

Ethan hasn’t been coming home with his “pay” from his pre-vocational skills class (usually $.50/week) so I had an inkling that his teacher was helping him save up for Christmas shopping. Last week she emailed, asking me what I wanted. Hmmm…what do I want my blind child–who WORKED FOR THE MONEY–to buy me? That’s incredibly difficult. I told her I would get back to her on it.

While I was thinking about it, I came up with an idea and taught it to Ethan so he could tell his teacher.

Mommy wants “Peace on earth, Goodwill towards man.”

His first question?

“Could you wear that?”

Leave a Reply

