Posted in Menu Planning Monday

Menu Planning Monday

My to-do list is a mile long and my creative juices haven’t started flowing yet. I haven’t even had breakfast yet! (It’s 9:15 I’m getting a late start with the food today!). But I have a blog entry ready to go BECAUSE THAT’S HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU!

If Saturday’s meal works out well, I will post the recipe. Last time I had such high hopes for that curry, but you’ll note I didn’t post it! 😀

M Ham and Potato Soup
T Kielbasa, mac’n’cheese, carrots
W French Toast, fruit
R Fajitas
F Di Giorno Pizza
S Moroccan Chicken Stew in the Crock-Pot
S Pork Stir Fry

What’s on YOUR menu this week?

Leave a Reply

