Posted in Menu Planning Monday

Menu Planning Monday

Jim’s back home, so we’re back to regular meals.

Oh, and I tried the crockpot Chicken Curry and was very disappointed, so I won’t be posting the recipe here!

Monday: Spaghetti and meatballs (what else! It’s the Monday staple!)
Tuesday: Ham, mac’n’cheese, carrots
Wednesday: Chicken fajitas
Thursday: Steak, baked potatoes, green beans
Friday: DiGiorno Pizza
Saturday: Jim and I out to the Asian Bistro, Kids get Hot Dogs
Sunday: Ham and Potato Soup

I’m thinking that maybe Thursday and Friday might have to switch because of worship practice on Thursday, but I really want to have steak on my birthday, darnit!

Leave a Reply

