Posted in Cleaning

Powder Room is Done

Another room down
Just to recap:

First Floor
Kitchen
Dining Room
Den/Office/Ethan’s Room – Done (except vacuuming)
Play Room
Powder Room – Done
Living Room

Second Floor
Girls’ Room – Done
Bennett’s Room – Done
Hall Bath – Done
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom

I think I’m doing ok. I’ll be home tomorrow except for getting a much-over-due eye exam, so that should help. However, Jim will be home, which always makes me want to do nothing. Like, he’s on vacation so I want to be, too!

Leave a Reply

