Posted in Family, Marriage

Date

Jim and I got out alone today. It was SO NICE to just be “Us”. We had a great lunch in Lancaster County, did some shopping, had some nice hot apple cider, shopped some more, and went home. The kids were not that thrilled to see us–they wanted to have the babysitter, Molly, stay longer. Don’t I feel LOVED?!

Happy Birthday to my MIL!

We’re having my MIL’s birthday party tomorrow. Is the house ready? Not so much. Will it be by tomorrow? Probably. If it isn’t I’m not going to panic, anyway.

Hey, ONE HOUR until the kids go to bed. YES!! I LOVE BEDTIME. Well, ok, let me amend that. I LOVE WHEN THEY FALL ASLEEP!!

Leave a Reply

