Posted in Kids, Sick, TV

Sept 26, 2007

Irony
Current mood:  calm

I came downstairs this morning to a sick little boy. Poor Ethan with his snotty nose and bad cough. I decided that he should stay home. Here’s the ironic part of the story. Catie has her first “Lunch Bunch” today–she stays an extra hour at preschool and eats lunch there. A whole extra hour for Mommy. Hah. NOT!

Last night we watched Torchwood, which I am still undecided about. Then I flipped back and forth between House and Reaper. I have to give all these new shows a chance. Tonight will be the new Bionic Woman vs. the already loved Hotel Babylon (no, it’s not that bad!) (on BBC America).

I have to get off my tushy and get FlyLady’s routine going or the day will literally slip away from me. 15 minutes here I come!

Leave a Reply

