Posted in Cleaning

This is the Way We Clean Our House

My Goodness is my house a MESS. With being so sick last week and then having both Jim and the kids home over the weekend, having the snow, and getting things ready for the Mothers of Multiples sale, it really is a total PIT right now. Which, for a professional organizer, is rather discouraging to say the least! I’m taking a few minutes on the computer and to drink my tea and then I’m going back to work. Guess I’ll do the dining room (where all the snow clothes are). I just can’t live like this, and I know it bugs DH too.

We’re mostly on the mend over here. I’m back up to 80% or so, and the kids seem to be doing well except for coughing. DH is still fighting it, though, and sounds pretty crummy.

As I said previously, the CCMOMC sale is this coming weekend. My living room is littered with clothing and toys for me to price. I’m glad to finally get this stuff out of the basement and hopefully convert it into some cold, hard cash. With needing to buy the boys’ clothes this year, money is very welcome! Plus, the sale is so much FUN!

Time to go and CLEAN!!

Leave a Reply

